Wednesday, September 19, 2007

Daughtry by Daughtry album review

Former American Idol Contestant Chris Daughtry's debut album. A nice mix of rock songs make a CD that has been selling constantly in the many months since its release, making Daughtry one of the most successful artists to come from the show, earning more money than even many of the show's actual winners.

Track Listing:

01. It's Not Over
02. Used To
03. Home
04. Over You
05. Crashed
06. Feels Like Tonight
07. What I Want
08. Breakdown
09. Gone
10. There And Back Again
11. All These Lives
12. What About Now

My Rating is 4,5 out of 5

Digg Technorati Reddit Blinklist Furl Spurl Yahoo Simpy

No comments: